IMPLIED CONSENT TEST REQUEST
December 1, 2011

1. You have been arrested and you are requested to submit to a test or tests to determine the
presence and/or concentration of intoxicants in your body.

2. The test will be a [say ONE word, "Breath" OR say the word "Blood"] test. Ifa blood test
is performed, it will be done by approved medical personnel under Oklahoma law.

3. Once you complete the state's test, you may have an additional test at your own expense,
provided that a sufficient quantity of any specimen obtained shall be available to the state
for testing.

4. You are not entitled to consult with an attorney prior to making your decision whether or
not to submit to the state's tests.

5. You may refuse the state's test, but as a consequence your driver's license will be revoked
or denied by the Department of Public Safety.

6. If you are 21 years of age or older and the test result is 0.08 or more alcohol concentration,
your driver’s license will be revoked or denied by the Department of Public Safety. If you
are under age 21 and the test result is 0.02 or more alcohol concentration, your driver's
license will be revoked or denied by the Department of Public Safety.

7. If your driver's license is revoked or denied by the Department of Public Safety, you may
be required to have an ignition interlock installed during and after the revocation.

8. Will you take the state's test?
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MIRANDA WARNING

- You have been arrested andd you are requested to submit 10 a test or tests to determine the
presence and/or concentration of intoxicants in your body.

. The test will be a [say ONE word, "Breath® OR say the word "Blood™] test. If a blood test
is performed, it will be done by approved medical personnel under Oklahoma law.

3. Once you complete the state's test, you may have an additional test at your own expense,

provided that & sufficient quantity of any specimen obtained shall be available to the state
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. You have the right to remain silent.

. Anything you say can and will be used against you in a court of law.

. You have a right to talk to a lawyer and have him present with you
while you are being questioned.
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4. You arc not entitled to consult with an sttormey prios to making your decision whether or 4. Ifyou cannot afford to hire a lawyer, one will be appointed to
101 1o submit 10 the state's tests. represent you before any questioning, if you wish one.

5. You may refise the state's test, but as a consequence your driver's license will be revoked 5. If you decide to make a statement, you may stop at any time.
or denied by the Department of Public Safety

6. 1f you are 21 years of age or older and the test result is 0.08 or more alcohol concentration, WAIVER

your driver's license will be revoked or denied by the Department of Public Safety. If you
arc under age 21 and the test result is 0.02 or more alcohol concentration, your driver's = s 3 5
license will be revoked or denied by the Department of Public Safety 1. Do you unders;and gach f)t these nght; I have explained to you?
. If your driver’s license is revoked or deried by the Depaniment of Public Safety, you may 2. Having these rights in mind, do you wish to talk to us now?
be required to have an ignition interdock installed during and after the revocation
. Will you take the state's test?
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http://www.ok.gov/bot/documents/12-1-2011%20Implied%20Consent.pdf



