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STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY
APPLICATION FOR PERMIT RENEWAL FOR 2016- DENTAL LAB

Your permit officially expires December 31, 2015!!
Fee for Non-Licensed Dentist owned Labs- $300 / Fee for Licensed Dentist owned Labs- $20

If postmarked after December 31, 2015, penalty is double the renewal fee!!

This form must be filled out IN FULL and returned with check or money order.
**Failure to complete form will prevent processing and may cause late fee.**

Return application and payment to:
Oklahoma State Board of Dentistry
2920 N Lincoln, Ste. B
OKC, OK 73105

Section 1. Official Registration and Correspondence Address

(This is the address in which you will receive official correspondence from the Board)

Dental Lab Name:

Dental Lab Address (N0 PO BOX ALLOWED):

City: State: Zip: County:

(The above information will be posted on the website)

Lab Owner Name: First: MI: Last:

Residential Address:

City: State: Zip: County:

Daytime Phone #: ( ) - SSN: - - (Required by OTC)
Email Address: @

Oklahoma Tax ID #:

(We will not post the above information on the website, it is for Board Use only!)

Are you a licensed Dentist in the State of Oklahoma? Yes No License#

Section II. Owner of Dental Lab
Please list all owners of the Dental Lab:

1. Name: Address:
2. Name: Address:
3. Name: Address:
4. Name: Address:

(If multiple owners please refer to Page 3)



List the names and title of each employee that works in the Dental Lab:

1. Name: Title:
2. Name: Title:
3. Name: Title:
4. Name: Title:

(Use additional sheets if necessary)

Section III: Please read and answer the questions below

Since your last renewal or application:
1. Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government, jurisdictional or
licensing authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than speeding tickets?
2. YES NO
3. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any
misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances (drugs) or alcohol use such as DUI,

DWI, or APC or Public Intoxication? YES NO
4. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any
felony? YES NO

5. Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant under any
name that has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on probation or is
any such action pending? YES NO

*If vou answered YES to any of the questions above, vou are required to attach a
letter with an explanation including any charges, dates, county/state, the outcome,
and a copy of your drivers license.

Section IV: Affidavit of Dental Lab Owner
[ do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information given in
connection therewith, to be true and correct. I understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahoma
official document and any misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on any part of this form may be
grounds for disciplinary action as set forth by the Oklahoma State Dental Act as well as other laws under
the State of Oklahoma. I have read and understand the State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of
Dentistry and agree to abide by them.

Dental Lab Owner Signature: Date:

TOTAL LICENSE AND OTHER FEES

1. Dental Lab Permit Renewal- Licensed Dentist $20
2. Dental Lab Permit Renewal- Non-Licensed Dentist $300
TOTAL ENCLOSED $

THE STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY

James A. Sparks, DDS. OKC, President Angela Craig, RDH, Edmond Jim Gore, DDS, Pryor
Stanley Crawford, DDS, Grove Michael Howl, DDS, Tulsa Lisa A. Nowlin, DDS, Elk City
Curtis Bowman, DDS, Enid Lori Roberts, Esq., Broken Arrow Chief Phil Cotten, Retired, Norman

Jeffrey Nelson, DDS, Kingston, Secretary/Treasurer Jeff Lunday, DDS, Norman



EACH OWNER OF THE DENTAL LAB WILL IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE BELOW FORM AND
SUBMIT WITH THE LAB RENEWAL APPLICATION. PLEASE MAKE COPIES OF THIS PAGE IF

NECESSARY.
Dental Lab Name:
Dental Lab Address (No PO BOX ALLOWED):
City: State: Zip: County:

(The above information will be posted on the website)

Lab Owner Name: First: MI: Last:

Residential Address:

City: State: Zip: County:

Daytime Phone #: ( ) - SSN: - - (Required by OTC)
Email Address: @

(We will not post the above information on the website, it is for Board Use only!)

Are you a licensed Dentist in the State of Oklahoma? Yes No License#

Please read and answer the questions below
Since your last renewal or application:
6. Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government, jurisdictional or
licensing authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than speeding tickets?
7. YES NO
8. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any
misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances (drugs) or alcohol use such as DUI,

DWI, or APC or Public Intoxication? YES NO
9. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any
felony? YES NO

10. Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant under any
name that has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on probation or is
any such action pending? YES NO

*If you answered YES to any of the questions above, you are required to attach a letter with
an explanation including any charges, dates, county/state, the outcome, and your drivers

license number or a copy of your drivers license.

Affidavit of Dental Lab Owner
[ do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information given in
connection therewith, to be true and correct. [ understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahoma
official document and any misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on any part of this form may be
grounds for disciplinary action as set forth by the Oklahoma State Dental Act as well as other laws under
the State of Oklahoma. I have read and understand the State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of
Dentistry and agree to abide by them.

Dental Lab Owner Signature: Date:




