

INCENTIVE EVALUATION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING NOV. 10, 2016 2:00 p.m., State Capitol Building, Room 419-C 2300 N. Lincoln Boulevard Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

AGENDA

- □ ITEM #1: Call to Order and establish a quorum. [Lyle Roggow, chairman]
- □ ITEM #2: Discussion and possible action on the 2016 Eleven Incentives: [Lyle Roggow]
 - Discussion and possible action on Aerospace Incentives: [Lyle Roggow]
 - a) Tax Credit for Tuition Reimbursement for Aerospace Employers.
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - b) Tax Credit for Aerospace Employees.
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - c) Tax Credit for Compensation paid by Aerospace Employers.
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - Discussion and possible action on Tax Credit for Electricity Generated by Zero Emission Facilities. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 a. Speaker: Jeff Clark
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - b. Speaker: Richard Mosier
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - c. Speaker: Senator Mike Mazzei
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - □ Discussion and possible action on Excise Tax Exemption on Aircraft Sales. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions



INCENTIVE EVALUATION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING NOV. 10, 2016 2:00 p.m., State Capitol Building, Room 419-C 2300 N. Lincoln Boulevard Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

- Discussion and possible action on Five year Ad Valorem Property Tax Exemption. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
- Discussion and possible action on Historic Rehabilitation Tax Credit. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - a. Speaker: Catherine Montgomery
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
- Discussion and possible action on Industrial Access Road Program. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - a. Speaker: Michael Patterson
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - b. Speaker: Brien Thorstenberg
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
- Discussion and possible action on Oklahoma Capital Investment Board. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - a. Devon Sauzek
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - b. Thomas Harlan
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
- Discussion and possible action on Oklahoma Film Enhancement Rebate. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 a. Speaker: Tava Maloy Sofsky
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
 - b. Speaker: Lance Gill
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions
- Discussion and possible action on Quality Events Program. [Lyle Roggow]
 - Public Comments (Limited to 3 minutes per speaker)
 - Commissioner Comments/Questions



INCENTIVE EVALUATION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING NOV. 10, 2016 2:00 p.m., State Capitol Building, Room 419-C 2300 N. Lincoln Boulevard Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

□ ITEM #3: Adjournment. [Lyle Roggow]

All Speakers, with the exception of Commission members, will be subject to the following Guidelines:

- 1. Only one speaker per organization allowed;
- 2. Speakers must identify themselves and state with whom they are represent;
- 3. Comments must relate to the agenda topic currently under consideration;
- 4. Comments are limited to three minutes;
- 5. The Chairman, at the request of any Commissioner, may grant the speaker additional time; and
- 6. If the Commission poses questions of the speaker, such questions and their answers will not count against the allotted three minutes.

