Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader

COSMETOLOGY AND BARBERING BOARD MEMBERS


Peggy Avery
Peggy.Avery@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2023

Machele Callicoat – Chair
Machele.Callicoat@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2022

Austin Hodges
Austin.Hodges@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2025

Leah Longest
Leah.Longest@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2025

Christie Luther
Christie.Luther@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2024

Christy Mather – Vice Chair
Christy.Mather@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2024

Greg Mitchell
Greg.Mitchell@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2022

Thao Nguyen-Pham
Thao.Nguyen-Pham@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2022

Erin L. Pierce
Erin.Pierce@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2024

Heather Sinclair
Heather.Sinclair@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2025

Kathy Whitson
Kathy.Whitson@ok.gov
Term expires June 30, 2025

   

MASSAGE THERAPY ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Laura Grisso - Chair
405.245.1955
laura.grisso@ok.gov

Marilyn Ihloff
918.587.2566
marilyn.ihloff@ok.gov

Kelli Lene
405-521-2441
Kelli.Lene@cosmo.ok.gov

Pamela Matherly - Vice Chair
405.455.5454
pamela.matherly@ok.gov

Robert Rowe
918.440.5300
robert.rowe@ok.gov