Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader

COSMETOLOGY AND BARBERING BOARD MEMBERS


LaFaye Austin
405.522.9197
LaFaye.Austin@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2020

Peggy Avery
580-221-3835
Peggy.Avery@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2019

Anthony Baldini - Vice Chair
405.522.9196
Anthony.Baldini@ok.gov
Term Expires 6/30/2017

Machele Callicoat
580-889-3800
Machele.Callicoat@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2018

Bill Helton
405.522.9201
Bill.Helton@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2017

Christy Mather
405.522.9202
Christy.Mather@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2019

Gretchen Payne
405.522.9202
Gretchen.Payne@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2018

Jeffery Sells
918-251-9660
Jeffery.Sells@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2021

Max Thomas
405.522.9204
Max.Thomas@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2018

Bruce Waight
405-740-7325
Bruce.Waight@ok.gov
Term expires: 6/30/2021

Ken Young - Chair
405.522.9195
Ken.Young@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2020

 

   

MASSAGE THERAPY ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Laura Grisso - Chair
405.245.1955
laura.grisso@ok.gov

Marilyn Ihloff
918.587.2566
marilyn.ihloff@ok.gov

Pamela Matherly - Vice Chair
405.455.5454
pamela.matherly@ok.gov

Robert Rowe
918.440.5300
robert.rowe@ok.gov

Theresa Schroeder
405.203.3072
theresa.schroeder@ok.gov