Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader

COSMETOLOGY AND BARBERING BOARD MEMBERS


Max Thomas 
15195 East 770 Road
Kingfisher, OK  73750
405.522.9204

Max.Thomas@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2018

LaFaye Austin
3401 West Caton Place
Enid, OK  73701
405.522.9197

LaFaye.Austin@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2020

Ken Young - Chair
6020 NW 85th
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
405.522.9195

Ken.Young@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Bill Helton
P.O. Box 2401
Elk City, OK 73648
405.522.9201

Bill.Helton@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2017

Anthony Baldini - Vice Chair

10966 North May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405.522.9196

Anthony.Baldini@ok.gov

Term Expires 6/30/2017

 

Tammy Graham

Eve's College of Hairstyling

912 C Avenue

Lawton, OK 73501

405.522.9200

Tammy.Graham@ok.gov

Term Expires 6/30/2017

Christy Mather

Mather Hair Design
8222 E. 103rd Street Ste 124
Tulsa, OK 74133
405.522.9202

Christy.Mather@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2019

Gretchen Payne
904 McIntosh
Checotah, OK 74426
405.522.9202

Gretchen.Payne@ok.gov
Term Expires:  6/30/2018

Janet Dale Webb
4008 Putter Place
Muskogee, OK 74403
405.522.9205

Dale.Webb@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2018

Dianna L. Fisher
2610 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK  73401
405.522.9199

Dianna.Fisher@ok.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/2019

Rick Bennett

16202 Muirfield Place

Edmond, OK 73013

405.522.9198

Rick.Bennett@ok.gov

Term Expires 6/30/2017

 

 

   

MASSAGE THERAPY ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Robert Rowe

505 East 3rd Street

Bartlesville, OK 74003

918.440.5300

robert.rowe@ok.gov

 

Pamela Matherly

Vice Chair

Integrity Health Spa

14453 SW 29th Street

Choctaw, OK 73020

405.455.5454

pamela.matherly@ok.gov

 

Laura Grisso

Chair

803 Dakota

Norman, OK 73069

405.245.1955

laura.grisso@ok.gov

 

Theresa Schroeder

Soldier Creek Massage Therapy

9085 Harmony Drive

Midwest City, OK 73130

theresa.schroeder@ok.gov

405.203.3072

 

Marilyn Ihloff

Ihloff Salon and Day Spa

2512C East 71st Street

Tulsa, OK 74136

918.587.2566

marilyn.ihloff@ok.gov