Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Calendar
spacer image
get adobe reader

Agency Staff

Sherry G. Lewelling, Executive Director
Responsible for all agency operations.
direct #: 405.522.7615

Jennifer McRee, Principal Assistant
Responsible for cosmetology and barbering school licensing, complaints, letters of violation and other related matters. Also, purchasing, personnel, and accounting.
direct #: 405.522.7616

Tricia Laine, License Department
Responsible for mail distribution and daily deposits and individual license renewals.
direct #: 405.522.7619

Dave Laurence, Shop Department
Responsible for initial shop and individual licensing, renewal of establishment licenses, mail distribution and reciprocity.
direct #: 405.522.7620

Vacant, Student Department
Responsible for processing student registrations, student credit hours, transfer
of out-of-state hours, and certification of hours.
direct #: 405.522.7621

Dawn Leonard, Customer Service Representative
Responsible for answering phone and referring to the appropriate department, processing fees from office callers and reciprocity.
direct #: 405.521.2441

Janelle Hastings, Examination Coordinator
Responsible for coordination of license exams and certification of license.
direct #: 405.522.7618

Inspection Field Staff and Territories



Carol McLain, South West Territory, including Oklahoma City, 405.521.4612

Elaine Klemme, North West Territory, including Oklahoma City, 405.522.5866

Donnie Allen South East Territory, including Oklahoma City, 405.522.7625

Krissy Straub, East Central Territory Oklahoma, including Oklahoma City, 405-522-7626

Willis Berry North East Territory including Tulsa and Oklahoma City, 405-522-7622

Click on a staff member's name to send them an E-mail.