Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Calendar
spacer image
get adobe reader

Agency Staff

Sherry G. Lewelling, Executive Director
Responsible for all agency operations.
direct #: 405.522.7615

John Funderburk, Principal Assistant
Responsible for cosmetology and barbering school licensing, complaints, letters of violation and other related matters. Also, purchasing, personnel, and accounting.
direct #: 405.522.7616

Tricia Laine, License Department
Responsible for mail distribution and daily deposits and individual license renewals.
direct #: 405.522.7619

Dave Laurence, Shop Department
Responsible for initial shop and individual licensing, renewal of establishment licenses and mail distribution.
direct #: 405.522.7620

Camisha Green, Student Department
Responsible for processing student registrations, student credit hours, transfer
of out-of-state hours, certification of hours and reciprocity.
direct #: 405.522.7621

Kee'ja Rivers, Customer Service Representative
Responsible for answering phone and referring to the appropriate department, processing fees from office callers.
direct #: 405.521.2441

Janelle Hastings, Examination Coordinator
Responsible for coordination of license exams and certification of license.
direct #: 405.522.7618

Laura Bryce

Massage Therapy Department

Responsible for processing massage therapy registrations and licensing.

direct # 405.522.5961

Inspection Field Staff and Territories

Donna Glasper, South East Territory, including Oklahoma City, 405.521.4612

Elaine Klemme, North West Territory, including Oklahoma City, 405.522.5866

Donnie Allen, South West Territory, including Oklahoma City, 405.522.7625

Asrar Johnson, North East Territory Oklahoma, including Oklahoma City, 405-522-7622

Holli James, East Central Territory including Tulsa and Oklahoma City, 405-522-7625

Cynthia Atchico Examiner 405-522-7626

Click on a staff member's name to send them an E-mail.