Oklahoma, www.OK.gov Home

Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Oklahoma Conservation Commission MAIN Calendar

get adobe reader

Awards & Recognition

This page features Oklahoma Conservation Commission members and staff who have been honored or recognized for achievement. If the complete story is not included below, click on the title of a story to read it in its entirety.

Oklahoma Conservation Commission Employees only: Click on the link in the right column for the Quarterly Employee Recognition Nomination Form.

Service Award: Dennis Boney, 20 Years, July 3, 2006

Employee of the Quarter: Shanon Phillips, June 5, 2006

Service Award: Dan Butler, 25 Years, June 5, 2006

Service Award: Lisa Knauf, 15 Years, June 5, 2006

Ben Berry Commended for Administering Emergency CPR February 2006

Service Award: Judith Wilkins, Five Years February 2006

Otis Bennett, Longtime Conservationist, Retires January 2006

Service Award : Gayle Bartholomew, 10 Years

Service Award: Margaret Blevins, 20 Years

Service Award: Joe Creech, 10 Years

Service Award : Jean Lemmon, Five Years

Service Award: Jim Leach, 25 Years

Service Award: Brooks Tramell, 10 Years

Service Award: Jason Ramming, 5 Years

Service Award: Mike Kastl, 30 Years

Service Award: Mike Sharp, 25 Years

Service Award: Shanon Phillips, 10 Years

Service Award: Greg Kloxin, 5 Years

OCC Education Coordinator Karla Beatty Elected to Project WET National Council

Governor Commends Conservation Commission for Out of the Dust

OCC GIS Specialist Shellie Willoughby called "GIS Super Hero"

Commissioner Dan Lowrance receives appreciation from NRCS State Conservationist for National Watershed Coalition Leadership

House Commends Water Quality Specialist Otis Bennett

Related Topics