ANNUAL CHIROPRACTIC RENEWAL FORM 2016-2 017
Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners
421 N.W. 13t Street ¢ Suite 180 « Oklahoma City « Oklahoma 73103
405-522- 3400 * Fax: 866-245-2748¢
www.chiropracticboard.ok.gov
Online License Renewal Available

NAME: License No.:

d ACTIVE $225.00
I certify that I have attended continuing education that has been approved by the Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners and have
marked the appropriate date of attendance so it may be verified or I have completed the Non-Attendance Form, which explains my
reason for not satisfying the continuing education requirements.

O INACTIVE Non-Resident $175.00
I certify that I am in practice in a state or jurisdiction other than Oklahoma and/or that I do not intend to practice chiropractic in
Oklahoma during the renewal period. I further affirm that I have met the education requirement in the state in which I practice and
further that I shall furnish proof of compliance to the Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners.

d RETIRED $50.00
I certify that I am sixty-five (65) years of age or older and do not intend to practice in the state of Oklahoma.

O INACTIVE RESIDENT $100.00
I certify that I am not engaged in active practice due to one of the following: illness, infirmity, active military service. I understand that
all circumstances have to be filed in a statement with the Board of Chiropractic Examiners and approved.

Chiropractor’s Signature Date

Mailing Address:
Non-Attendance
¢ Form is provided on the website at
www.chiropracticboard.ok.gov

Email Address:

Have you been convicted of a felony, misdemeanor, or pled Out-of-State Seminars:

reloSonenders exuding specding r prkinglatons, ALL SEMINARS OUT OF STATE HAVETO HAVE
[ YES ’ BEEN APPROVED BY THE OBCE (PLEASE
I NO ATTACH

Has disciplinary action been taken against you in connection HOURS ATTENDED (8 MAX/Out of State)

with any professional license or certification that you now
hold or have held in any other state or jurisdiction that you

have not pre&ilog%lg reported to the OBCE? OCA FALL SPRING
CNo UCA FALL SPRING
If you have responded YES to any of these questions, attach
on a separate sheet of paper detailed information about each **MAIL IN PROOF OF
conviction or disciplinary action and include copies of the
charges and disposition papers or disciplinary order. MALPRACTICE IF YOU HAVE AN
*%
Areyou a U.S. Citizen? Yes[_JOR No |:| ACTIVE LICENSE
If no please provide the Board proper
documents with this renewal form. If we have
them on file with your original application .
please attach a statement to the renewal form We must receive your renewal fee post marked no
indicating this. later than July 1, 2016. IF YOUR FEE IS LATE, A LATE
Office Use ONLY) FEE OF $150.00 WILL BE ASSESSED AFTER
(el At 07/02/2016 DEADLINE!
PAYMENT INFO
AMOUNT ENCLOSED: § ***INCOMPLETE LICENSE RENEWAL
Form of Payment: FORMS WILL BE MAILED BACK ALONG
¢ Personal/Business Check #
¢ Money Order/Cashier’s Check WITH FEES! PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU
¢ CASH HAVE FILLED THE FORM OUT

IT TO THE OBCE OFFICE***



http://www.chiropracticboard.ok.gov/
http://www.chiropracticboard.ok.gov/
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