spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Calendar
spacer image
FAQ
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


Abstract Companies:

 

Licensed Abstractor Needed
Security Abstract Company in Kay County (Newkirk)
Benefits Available
Please send resume to: steve@securitytitleservice.com

 

7/9/20. Logan  County Abstract in Guthrie is seeking to hire an Oklahoma licensed abstractor.
                 Pay based on experience. Health insurance, dental plan, 401K, paid vacation.
Email resume to: carie@logancountyabstract.com or call 405-282-4012

 


American Eagle Abstract of Cleveland County has an Abstractor's position opening.
Please send resume to Denise Hunter:dhunter@ameagletitle.com

 

Job Opening for Abstractors at Modern Abstract and Title in Bryan County
                 Looking for a person who is a self-starter with a positive attitude, who can handle the pressure of a deadline driven environment.
Email resume to: careers@modabstracttitle.com

 

Abstractor Wanted for McCurtain County
New Century Abstract
Please send resume to Stone Scoggin:
stones@newcenturyabstract.com

580-245-0990

 

 

Abstractor Needed for Tulsa County
American Eagle Title and Abstract, LLC
Please send resume to:
jobs@ameagletitle.com 

 

Abstractor Wanted for Oklahoma County
American Eagle Title Insurance Company
Please send resume to Kristi French:
kfrench@ameagletitle.com

 

Abstractor Wanted
Muskogee Abstract and Title Company
Please send resume to Kris Morrow at:
kris@muskogeeabstract.net

 

 

Abstractors Needed
Chicago Title Oklahoma
Please send resume to Charles Francis at:
charlesf@ctt.com

 

Abstractors Needed in Oklahoma City and El Reno
First American Title and Trust
Please send resume to John Cochrane at:
jcochrane@firstam.com

 

Abstractors Wanted
Tulsa and surrounding counties
Please send resume to:
jobs@smithbrothersabstract.com

 

 

OKLAHOMA ABSTRACTORS BOARD:

 

No current position openings.

 

Last Modified on 08/31/2020