NOTICE OF STUDENT TOBACCO/VAPING VIOLATION

Title 10A, §2-8-224

SCHOOL:  ______________________    DATE:___________________

ADDRESS: ____________________________        PHONE: (     )____________

STUDENT INFORMATION:

NAME_________________________________________________________________

ADDRESS______________________________________________________________

DOB_________________ 



DL #_____________________

GRADE__________
     MALE_____
FEMALE_____      RACE_____________

STUDENT SIGNATURE______________________________________________

PARENT OR GUARDIAN INFORMATION:     

NAME_________________________________________________________________

ADDRESS______________________________________________________________

PHONE NUMBER(S)____________________________________________________________

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR/CAMPUS SECURITY:

NAME_________________________________________________________________

WITNESS:


NAME(S)_______________________________________________________________


EVIDENCE:

TYPE _________________________________ SEIZED   YES_____ NO______

(IF YES, STORED WHERE?)_____________________________________________

TO REPORT THIS VIOLATION MAIL TO:
ABLE COMMISSION








ATTN:  KATHY SHARP


            Or:
Fax #405-522-3103

3812 N SANTA FE AVE #200



Or:
kathy.sharp@able.ok.gov
OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73118

DO NOT MAIL EVIDENCE

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS CALL 405-522-2998 OR 1-866-894-3517, Option #4 

Oklahoma Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission

Prevention of Youth Access to Tobacco Act
Date:       _____________________

NOTICE
You are receiving a citation for Possession of Tobacco/Vaping and or Tobacco/Vaping products by a Person Under 21 years of age.

This is a Violation of Oklahoma State Statute Title 10A

Children and Juvenile Code §2-8-224

Fine Amounts: 
1st Offense:  $100.00; 2nd Offense: $200.00

Your fine may be reduced if you contact the Legal Division at (405) 522-2998 or toll-free at 1-866-894-3517, Option #4 and settle the case before the hearing date. 

If you fail to call a Notice of Hearing will be served for you to appear in Court on this matter.

Failure to pay fine will result in the SUSPENSION or NON-ISSUANCE of your DRIVERS LICENSE.

For any questions on this matter, contact the ABLE Commission at 405-522-2998 or toll free 1-866-894-3517, Option #4.

