
NOTICE OF STUDENT TOBACCO VIOLATION 
Title 10A, §2-8-224 

 
SCHOOL:  ______________________    DATE:___________________ 
 
ADDRESS: ____________________________        PHONE: (     )____________ 
 
 

STUDENT INFORMATION: 
 
NAME_________________________________________________________________ 
 
ADDRESS______________________________________________________________ 
 
DOB_________________     DL #_____________________ 
 
GRADE__________      MALE_____ FEMALE_____      RACE_____________ 
 
STUDENT SIGNATURE______________________________________________ 
 
PARENT OR GUARDIAN INFORMATION:      
 
NAME_________________________________________________________________ 
 
ADDRESS______________________________________________________________ 
 
PHONE 
NUMBER(S)____________________________________________________________ 
 
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR/CAMPUS SECURITY: 
 
NAME_________________________________________________________________ 
 
WITNESS:  
 
NAME(S)_______________________________________________________________  
 
EVIDENCE: 
 
TYPE _________________________________ SEIZED   YES_____ NO______ 
 
(IF YES, STORED WHERE?)_____________________________________________ 
 
TO REPORT THIS VIOLATION MAIL TO: ABLE COMMISSION 
       ATTN:  KATHY SHARP 
   Fax #405-521-6578  3812 N SANTA FE AVE #200 
       OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73118 
 

DO NOT MAIL EVIDENCE 
 
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS CALL 405-522-2998 OR 1-866-894-3517, Option #4  



 
 
 
 

Oklahoma Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission 
Prevention of Youth Access to Tobacco Act 

 
Date:       _____________________ 
 

 
 

NOTICE 
 

You are receiving a citation for Possession of Tobacco or Tobacco 
products by a Person Under 18 years of age. 

 
This is a Violation of Oklahoma State Statute Title 10A 

Children and Juvenile Code §2-8-224 
          Fine Amounts: 1st Offense:  $100.00   
 2nd Offense: $200.00 
 

Your fine may be reduced if you contact the Legal 
Division at (405) 522-2998 or toll-free at 1-866-894-3517, 
Option #4 within two (2) weeks of the date of this notice.  
 
If you fail to call a Notice of Hearing will be served for 
you to appear in Court on this matter. 
 
 
Failure to pay this fine will result in the SUSPENSION or 
NON-ISSUANCE of your DRIVERS LICENSE. 
 
For any questions on this matter, contact the ABLE Commission at 405-522-2998 or 
toll free 1-866-894-3517, Option #4. 
 
 


