ABLE CONTROL NUMBER NEW LICENSE NUMBER

(Check one) NEW APPLICATION RENEWAL APPLICATION LICENSE NUMBER

(Check One License Type; A separate application is required for each license type) EXPIRATION DATE
Charity Games Employee ($15.00) Charity Games Manager ($50.00)
Alcohol Bev. Employee ($30.00) Alcohol Bev. Agent ($55.00) Manufacturing Agent ($55.00)

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT

NAME
First Name Middle Name Last Name

Other name (if any)

Home or Mailing Address

NOT EMPLOYER ADDRESS

City State Zip Code
Date of Birth Age Sex MO F0O Social Security Number

(Check one)
Phone Number (Home) (Work)
Driver License Number

Number State
Employer (if any)
Street Address City State Zip

ANSWER EACH OF THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS. EACH YES ANSWER REQUIRES AN EXPLANTION.
1. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere to any Felony? YES NO
If YES, for what, where (city, county and state), and when convicted.

2. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or nolo contendere to a misdemeanor related to gambling
or gaming?  If YES, for what, where (city, county and state), and when convicted YES NO

3. Are you Employed as:

a) ajudge, district attorney, or public official who sits in a judicial capacity with YES NO
jurisdiction over the Oklahoma Alcoholic Beverage Control Act?
b) a peace officer engaging in law enforcement activities? YES NO
¢) a Tax Commission employee engaging in auditing, enforcing, or collecting of
alcoholic beverages taxes? YES NO

If you answered YES to any of the above, where do you work and what do you do?

4. Are you a United States Citizen? YES NO
If you answered NO to the above question, please provide a copy of a permanent residence card

Applicant Signature:

This is a WEB Mail-In Employee Application.

All payments of fees should be made payable to the Oklahoma ABLE Commission 3812 N. Santa Fe, Ste 200 OKC, OK 73118. The License
fee may be paid by cashier’'s check, money order or personal check. PLEASE DO NOT SEND CASH. Be certain that the application is legible.
Applications that are illegible, incomplete, not accompanied by the required fee, or found to be inaccurate will be denied.

Once your eligibility to hold a license has been verified your license will be mailed to your home address.

For those applying by certified mail the certified mail receipt and proper identification will serve as a temporary license for a period not to exceed
thirty (30) days.
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