spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  OREC Calendar  |  Email Notifications
spacer image
get adobe reader

Current Commissioners


 
Monica Wittrock

Monica Wittrock
Lay Member from Edmond
District 5
Term expires 6-30-2022

monica.wittrock@ok.gov   405-522-9165

Charles McKeown Barnes

Charles "Mack" Barnes
School Member from Moore
District 4
Term expires 6-30-2022

mack.barnes@ok.gov   405-522-9164

 

Julie Tetsworth
 

Julie Tetsworth
Broker Member from Tulsa
District 1
Term expires 6-30-2020

julie.tetsworth@ok.gov   405-522-9162

 

Douglas Emde

Douglas Emde
Broker Member from Stillwater
District 3
Term expires 6-30-2020

doug.emde@ok.gov   405-522-9163

 

Dr. David Chapman

Dr. J. David Chapman
Broker Member from Edmond
District 5
Term expires 6-30-2022

david.chapman@ok.gov   405-522-9198

 

Rodger Erker

Rodger Erker
Broker Member from Tulsa
District 1
Term expires 6-30-2021 

rodger.erker@ok.gov   405-522-9161

 

Steve Burris

Steve Burris
Broker Member from Yukon
District  3
Term Expires 6-30-2021

steve.burris@ok.gov   405-522-9167