spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact
spacer image

Divisions

Executive Division

Human Resources

Finance Division

Information Systems Division

Non-Capital Trial Division

Norman Capital Trial Division

Sapulpa Capital Trial Division

General Appeals Division

Homicide Direct Appeals Division

Capital Post-Conviction Division


Key Personnel


 

 

Executive Division
 

P.O. Box 926      
Norman, Oklahoma 73070
 Fax (405) 801-2649

Administration

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Charles T. Laughlin

Executive Director

405.801.2601

Angie L. Cole - Cockings

Deputy Executive Director

Human Resources

Employee Name

Title Telephone

Whitney Fleming

Personnel Specialist 405.801.2637

Top of Page

 

Finance  
Fax (405) 801-2651

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Cary Cundiff

Chief Finance Officer

405.801.2601

Janet Gonzales

Assistant Finance Officer (Payroll)

 Vance Davis Assistant Finance Officer
Christa Szabo Purchasing Officer

 Top of Page


    Information Systems Division   
Fax (405)  801-2649

 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Felisa Billy

Information System Manager

405.801.2601


Top of Page

 

     Non-Capital Trial Division
      Fax (405) 801-2661

 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

 Kevin Finlay

Kevin.Finlay@oids.ok.gov

Division Chief

405.801.2655

111 N. Peters Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Travis Smith

Travis.Smith@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Norman

405.801.2694

111 N. Peters Ave, Norman, OK 73069

 Jim Hines

Jim.Hines@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Altus (was Mangum)

580.782.2429

103 S. Hudson, Altus, OK 73521

 Troy Cowin

Troy.Cowin@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Cleveland County

405.801.2635

111 N. Peters, Norman, OK 73069

 Michael Housley

Michael.Housley@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Clinton

580.323.2951

823 Frisco, Clinton, OK 73601

 Silas Lyman

Silas.Lyman@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Enid

580.977.2040

205 W. Maple Ave., Suite 410, Enid, OK 73701

 Vonda Wilkins

Vonda.Wilkins@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Guymon

580.338.8120

1001 N. Main St., Guymon, OK 73942

 Debbie Maddox

Debbie.Maddox@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Lawton

580.595.7990

1318 SW Lee Blvd., Lawton, OK 73501

 Bret Jennings

Bret.Jennings@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Okmulgee

918.752.0447

206 S. Grand Ave., Suite 100, Okmulgee, OK 74447

 James Dennis

James.Dennis@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Sapulpa

918.248.7835

614 S. Hiawatha, Sapulpa, OK 74066

 Rick Yohn

Rick.Yohn@oids.ok.gov

Deputy Division Chief - Woodward

580-583-0682

1101 Hillcrest Dr., Suite A, Woodward, OK 73801

Top of Page

 

Norman Capital Trial Division
P.O. Box 926       
Norman, Oklahoma 73070
Fax (405) 801.2726


 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

 Mitchell Solomon

Division Chief

405.801.2700

 Shea Watts

Deputy Division Chief

 

 Sapulpa Capital Trial Division 
610 South Hiawatha
Sapulpa, OK 74066-4650  
 Fax (918) 248-7751

 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Gretchen Mosley

Division Chief

918.248.5026

 Gregg Graves

Deputy Division Chief

 

Top of Page

 

General Appeals Division

P.O. Box 926       
Norman, Oklahoma 73070
Fax (405) 801.2758

 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Cindy Danner

Division Chief

405.801.2727

Mark Hoover

Deputy Division Chief

 

Top of Page

 

Homicide Direct Appeals Division

P.O. Box 926       
Norman, Oklahoma 73070
Fax (405) 801-2690

 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Jamie Pybas

Division Chief

405.801-2665

James Lockard

Deputy Division Chief

 

Top of Page

 

Capital Post-Conviction Division

P.O. Box 926       
Norman, Oklahoma 73070
Fax (405) 801-2784

 

Employee Name

Title

Telephone

Kristi Christopher

 Division Chief

405.801-2770

Wyndi Hobbs

Deputy Division Chief

 

Top of Page