spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Aviation Events Calendar
spacer image
get adobe reader get adobe reader get adobe reader get adobe reader get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

OAC Sub header
Regularly Scheduled Commission Meetings
For Calendar Year 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016
Metro Technology Center- Aviation Career Campus
5600 S. MacArthur Blvd; McNickle Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73179

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Thursday, May 12, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Thursday, August 11, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, First Floor Commission Room
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73105

Times: All regularly scheduled Commission meeting times will be 10 a.m. unless noted otherwise. Meeting locations are tentative and depend upon availability of ODOT facilities.  

 

Commission Meeting Agendas For Calendar Year 2016  

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 

Commission Meeting Agendas For Calendar Year 2015

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 

 

Last Modified on 05/11/2016