OKLAHOMA 9-1-1 MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY MEMBERS

AUTHORITY MEMBER	TITLE	REPRESENTING	SEATED	COMMITTEE SEATS
Charles Palmer	Executive Officer/Chief of Police Chickasaw Nation Lighthorse Police	One member representing a tribal authority that operates a 9-1-1 system to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	2023	-
Benjamin Curry	Public Safety Communications Director City of Edmond	One member representing a statewide organization dedicated to public safety to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	2023	Executive Committee, Technical Committee Chair, Operations Committee
Christina Brown	Director City of Shawnee 9-1-1 Center	3. One member representing a statewide organization dedicated to career development for emergency number professionals to be appointed by the Governor;	2022	Operations Committee Chair
Shaun Barnett	City Manager City of Woodward	4. One member representing a statewide organization dedicated to representing Oklahoma municipalities to be appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives;	2018	Administrative Committee, Operations Committee
Mark Sharpton, Vice Chair	County Commissioner Logan County District 1	5. One member representing a statewide organization representing Oklahoma County commissioners to be appointed by the Governor;	2023	Executive Committee-
Justin Carnagey, Chair	Director Texas County E9-1-1 Trust Authority	6. One member representing a statewide association of regional councils of government to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	2017	Executive Committee, Administrative Committee, Technical Committee
Joshua Swenson	Designee for Oklahoma CIO, Joe McIntosh	7. The Chief Information Officer for the state, or designee;	2022	Technical Committee
Mary Harris	9-1-1 Director Southwest Oklahoma Regional 9-1-1 Association	8. One member representing a substate planning district to be appointed by the Governor;	2018	-
VACANT	VACANT	9a. One member each representing a municipal government operating a 9-1-1 system and having a population of less than one hundred thousand (100,000), to be appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives;	VACANT	VACANT
Gregory Fisher	Technical Service Consultant City of Sand Springs	9b. One member each representing a municipal government operating a 9-1-1 system and having a population of less than one hundred thousand (100,000), to be appointed by the Governor;	2016	Administrative Committee
Belinda McGhie	Director City of Tulsa Public Safety Center	10. One member representing a municipal government operating a 9-1-1 system and having a population of more than one hundred thousand (100,000) but less than four hundred fifty thousand (450,000) to be appointed by the Governor;	2021	Administrative Committee, Technical Committee
VACANT	VACANT	11. One member representing a municipal government operating a 9-1-1 system and having a population of more than four hundred fifty thousand (450,000) to be appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives;	VACANT	VACANT

Darryl Maggard	9-1-1 Director Northeastern Oklahoma 9-1-1 Trust Authority / Rogers County	12. One member representing an organization created by an inter-local agreement for the purpose of sharing public safety answering point duties and whose members are municipal governments with a population of less than four hundred fifty thousand (450,000) to be appointed by the Governor;	2016	Executive Committee, Administrative Committee Chair, Technical Committee
Brent Hawkinson	Director 9-1-1 Public Safety Association of Central Oklahoma Governments	13. One member representing an organization created by an inter-local agreement for the purpose of sharing public safety answering point duties and whose members are municipal governments with a population of more than four hundred fifty thousand (450,000) to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	2016	-
Clay Sander	Sheriff Dewey County	14. One member who is a 9-1-1 Coordinator for a county with a population of less than twenty thousand (20,000) to be appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives;	2020	-
VACANT	VACANT	15. One member who is a 9-1-1 Coordinator for a county with a population of more than twenty thousand (20,000) to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	VACANT	VACANT
Ashley Woodall	9-1-1 Director Grant/Woods County	16. One member who is a 9-1-1 Coordinator for a county to be appointed by the Governor;	2022	GIS Subcommittee Chair
Brian Hough	Director of Plant Operation Panhandle Telephone Cooperative, Inc.	17. One member representing a local exchange telecommunications service provider which serves less than fifty thousand (50,000) access lines in the state or a telephone cooperative to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	2022	Non-Voting Member
Brent Trease	Sales Consultant II AT&T Public Safety	18. One member representing a local exchange telecommunications service provider which serves more than fifty thousand (50,000) access lines in the state to be appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives;	2019	Non-Voting Member
VACANT	VACANT	19. One member representing a Tier I wireless carrier, as defined by the Federal Communications Commission, to be appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives;	VACANT	VACANT
VACANT	VACANT	21. One member representing a Tier III wireless carrier, as defined by the Federal Communications Commission, to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate;	VACANT	VACANT
Rob Stolz	President Stolz Telecom	22. One member representing the telephone industry to be appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate; and	2018	Non-Voting Member
Nicholas Carrao	Designee for Secretary Tricia Everest	23. The Oklahoma Secretary of Safety and Security or designee.	2020	Administrative Committee
Mackenzie Hill	Assistant Attorney General Legal Counsel Division Oklahoma Office of the Attorney General	Legal Council to the Authority Board	2023	-