banner Engage Teachers

News, professional development opportunities and resources for teachers.

 

Latest Headline

ELEVATE: OKCPS students volunteer to do taxes
Elevate | Oklahoma Schools on the rise logo Elevate | Oklahoma Schools On The Rise
Elevate is a special web series about the great things happening in Oklahoma public schools.

 

More News ...

ReadOK 2013 Event Photostream
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 4:55pm
Oklahoma Math Cup Starts Nov. 4
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 4:37pm
June 17 Educator Currents
Mon, 06/17/2013 - 4:32pm
June 11 Educator Currents
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 1:05pm
June 3 Educator Currents
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 4:30pm
May 20 Educator Currents
Mon, 05/20/2013 - 10:13am
April 3 Educator Currents
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 2:36pm
March 12 Educator Currents
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 4:02pm
February 13 Educator Currents
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 11:31am
February 7 Educator Currents
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 3:03pm
SDE Offers $60,000 AVID Grants
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 9:54am

Pages

Contact Info

Phil Bacharach
Executive Director of Communications
Send an email
Office: (405) 521-4894

Deana Silk
Assistant Director of Communications
Send an email
Office: (405) 521-3371

Peter Wright
Communications Specialist
Send an email
Office: (405) 521-3375

Last updated on December 31, 1969