Transportation


School Bus Driver Certification Class

Location

Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee Campus OK
Date: 
Saturday, 15 June 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Date: Saturday, June 15/Monday, June 17-Thursday, June 20/Saturday, June 22
Time: Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm/Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-9:30pm/Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
Place: Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee Campus
Contact: Michael Williams, (918) 348-7903, cost is $75.00

Category: 

School Bus Driver Certification Class

Location

Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center Fort Cobb, OK
Date: 
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 - 4:00pm - Friday, 31 May 2013 - 10:00pm

 

Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center is having a School Bus Certification Class Tuesday May 28, 2013 through Friday May 31, 2013 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.  Contact Judy Willits at 405-643-3215 for information.

Category: 

School Bus Driver Certification Class

Location

Indian Capitol Technology Center, Muskogee Campus OK
Date: 
Saturday, 18 May 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Date: Saturday, May 18/Monday, May 20-Thursday, May 23/Saturday, May 25
Time: Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm/Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-9:30pm/Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
Place: Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee Campus
Contact: Michael Williams, (918) 348-7903, cost is $75.00

Category: 

School Bus Driver Certification Class

Location

Indian Capitol Technology Center, Muskogee Campus OK
Date: 
Saturday, 20 April 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Date: Saturday, Apr 20/Monday, Apr 22-Thursday, Apr 25/Saturday, Apr 27
Time: Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm/Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-9:30pm/Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
Place: Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee Campus
Contact: Michael Williams, (918) 348-7903, cost is $75.00

Category: 

School Bus Inspector Class

Location

Gordon Cooper Technology Center Shawnee, OK
Date: 
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Gordon Cooper Technology Center will host School Bus Inspector Classes on February 16, and March 20.  The classes will be from 8 to 5.  Cost for the course is 59 dollars.  To register call Jerrye Nipper at 273-7493 extension 2215.  Those who attend should have mechanic experience.  Completion of this class will meet SDE standards for school bus inspectors.

Category: 

School Bus Inspection Class

Location

Pryor
6195 W Hwy 20
Pryor, OK
Date: 
Saturday, 9 March 2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Classes will be held on the Northeast Technology Center Pryor Campus located at 6195 W. Hwy 20, Pryor, OK.


We are offering this class on Saturday, March 9 from 8-5pm.  Costs for our NTC sending schools is $25 per person.  Non-sending school cost is $50 per person.


For more information, or to enroll:  Call 918-825-5555 and ask for Adult Education.  You may also contact me (Melissa Overash) at the same number.

Category: 

School Bus Driver Certification Class

Location

Indian Capitol Technology Center, Muskogee Campus OK
Date: 
Saturday, 9 March 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Date: Saturday, Mar 9/Monday, Mar 11-Thursday, Mar 14/Saturday, Mar 16
Time: Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm/Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-9:30pm/Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
Place: Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee Campus
Contact: Michael Williams, (918) 348-7903, cost is $75.00

Category: 

School Bus Driver Course

Location

Transportation Office
501 E 2nd Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
Date: 
Monday, 4 March 2013 - 8:00am - Thursday, 7 March 2013 - 5:00pm

Owasso Public Schools has scheduled several School Bus Driver Trainings.  They will be held at the transportation office located at 501 E. 2nd Ave, Owasso, OK  74055, and they cost $40.00 per person.  If interested please contact Carol Miser at  918-272-2231. 

Category: 

School Bus Inspection Class

Location

Northeast Technology Center
6195 W Hwy 20
Pryor, OK
Date: 
Saturday, 2 March 2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Classes will be held on the Northeast Technology Center Pryor Campus located at 6195 W. Hwy 20, Pryor, OK.


We are offering this class on Saturday, March 2 from 8-5pm.  Costs for our NTC sending schools is $25 per person.  Non-sending school cost is $50 per person.


For more information, or to enroll:  Call 918-825-5555 and ask for Adult Education.  You may also contact me (Melissa Overash) at the same number.

Category: 

School Bus Driver Certification Class

Location

Caddo Kiowa Tecnology Center
1415 7th Street
Fort Cobb, OK 73038
Date: 
Monday, 18 February 2013 - 5:00pm - Friday, 22 February 2013 - 9:00pm

 


Caddo Kiowa Technology Center has scheduled a School Bus Driver Certification Class from February 18 -22.  The class will be from 5 - 9 pm each night.  5 hour on the road sessions will be scheduled by appointment.  Pre-Requisites for this class are a Class B CDL Permit w/ air brakes and a DOT drug test.  If interested contact Dale Lewis at 405-643-3279 or 405-643-3215. 


Pre-enrollment is required and the cost for the class is 200 dollars.

Category: 

Pages

Subscribe to Transportation
Last updated on December 31, 1969