Holiday


State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 12/26/2011 - 00:00 - Tue, 12/27/2011 - 23:59

State offices are closed for the Christmas holiday.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 01/02/2012 - 00:00

State offices are closed for New Year's.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 00:00

State offices are closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Category: 

SoonerStart Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 00:00

Oklahoma State Department of Education Open. State offices are closed for Presidents' Day. SoonerStart Offices and other state agencies closed.

Category: 

Oklahoma State Department of Education Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 00:00

Oklahoma State Department of Education is closed for Good Friday. Presidents' Day Rescheduled - SoonerStart Offices will be open.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 05/28/2012 - 00:00

State offices are closed for Memorial Day.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Wed, 07/04/2012 - 00:00

State offices are closed for Independence Day.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 09/03/2012 - 00:00

State offices are closed for Labor Day.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 00:00

State offices are closed for Veterans Day.

Category: 

State Offices Closed - Holiday

Date: 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 00:00 - Fri, 11/23/2012 - 23:59

State offices are closed for Thanksgiving.

Category: 

Pages

Subscribe to Holiday
Last updated on December 31, 1969