Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  ORC Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

2012 Oklahoma House of Representatives Members and Leadership

To search through House bills or to find out more about Oklahoma Representatives please visit: www.okhouse.gov

Capitol Address for all Representatives:

OK House of Representatives
State Capitol Building
2300 N. Lincoln
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

House Switchboard
800-522-8502 and 800-522-8506 (Relay Oklahoma)
Website: www.okhouse.gov

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Kris Steele,

Speaker Pro Tempore: Jeffrey Hickman

Majority Floor Leader: Dale Dewitt

Deputy Floor Leader: Harold Wright

Majority Caucus Chairman: Weldon Watson

Majority Caucus Vice-Chairman: Harold Wright

Majority Whip: Skye McNeil

Democratic Minority Leader: Scott Inman

Minority Floor Leader: Chuck Hoskin

Assistant Minority Floor Leaders: 

Wes Hilliard

Steve Kouplen

Al McAffrey

Jeannie McDaniel

Wade Rousselot

Mike Shelton

Minority Whip: Ben Sherrer

Assistant Minoirty Whip: Cory Williams

Minority Caucus Chair: Jerry McPeak

Minority Caucus Vice Chair: Joe Dorman

Minority Caucus Secretary: Donnie Condit

Assistant Minority Floor Leader: Brian Renegar

 

House Members

Armes, Don

District:63

Email:donarmes@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7307

Room:440

 

Banz, Gary W.

District:101

Email:garybanz@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7395

Room:406

 

Bennett, John

District:2

Email:john.bennett@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7315

Room:326

 

Billy, Lisa J.

District:42

Email:lisajbilly@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7365

Room:302-A

 

 

Blackwell, Gus

District:61

Email:gusblackwell@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7384

Room:305-A

 

Brown, Mike

District:4

Email:mikebrown@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7408

Room:545

 

Brumbaugh, David

District:76

Email:david.brumbaugh@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7347

Room:329B

 

Cannaday, Ed

District:15

Email:ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7375

Room:539-B

 

 

Casey, Dennis

District:35

Email:dennis.casey@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7344

Room:300B

 

Christian, Mike

District:93

Email:mike.christian@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7371

Room:537-C

 

Cockroft, Josh

District:27

Email:josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7349

Room:315

 

Condit, Donnie

District:18

Email:donnie.condit@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7376

Room:500A

 

 

Coody, Ann

District:64

Email:anncoody@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7398

Room:439

 

Cooksey, Marian

District:39

Email:mariancooksey@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7342

Room:409

 

Cox, Doug

District:5

Email:dougcox@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7415

Room:410

 

Dank, David

District:85

Email:david.dank@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7392

Room:433

 

 

Denney, Lee

District:33

Email:leedenney@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7304

Room:436

 

Derby, David

District:74

Email:david.derby@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7377

Room:337

 

DeWitt, Dale

District:38

Email:daledewitt@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7332

Room:433

 

Dorman, Joe

District:65

Email:joedorman@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7305

Room:507

 

 

Enns, John

District:41

Email:john.enns@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7321

Room:434

 

Faught, George

District:14

Email:george.faught@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7310

Room:301-A

 

Fourkiller, William

District:86

Email:will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7394

Room:510B

 

Glenn, Larry

District:7

Email:larryglenn@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7399

Room:502

 

 

Grau, Randy

District:81

Email:randy.grau@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7360

Room:324

 

Hall, Elise

District:100

Email:elise.hall@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7403

Room:321

 

Hamilton, Rebecca

District:89

Email:rebeccahamilton@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7397

Room:510

 

Hardin, Tommy

District:49

Email:tommy.hardin@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7383

Room:323

 

 

Hickman, Jeffrey W.

District:58

Email:jwhickman@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7339

Room:411

 

Hilliard, Wes

District:22

Email:weshilliard@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7412

Room:500

 

Holland, Corey

District:51

Email:corey.holland@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7405

Room:537

 

Hoskin, Chuck

District:6

Email:chuck.hoskin@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7319

Room:509

Phone:(405) 557-7361

 

Inman, Scott

District:94

Email:scott.inman@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7370

Room:548

 

Jackson, Mike

District:40

Email:mikejackson@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7317

Room:441

 

Johnson, Dennis

District:50

Email:dennis.johnson@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7327

Room:435

 

Jordan, Fred

District:69

Email:fred.jordan@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7331

Room:333

 

 

Joyner, Charlie

District:95

Email:charlie.joyner@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7314

Room:336

 

Kern, Sally

District:84

Email:sallykern@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7348

Room:304

 

Key, Charles

District:90

Email:charles.key@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7354

Room:405

 

Kirby, Dan

District:75

Email:dan.kirby@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7356

Room:334

 

 

Kouplen, Steve

District:24

Email:steve.kouplen@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7306

Room:546

 

Liebmann, Guy

District:82

Email:guyliebmann@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7357

Room:331

 

Lockhart, James

District:3

Email:james.lockhart@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7413

Room:510-B

 

Martin, Scott

District:46

Email:scott.martin@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7329

Room:335

 

 

Martin, Steve

District:10

Email:stevemartin@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7402

Room:330

 

McCullough, Mark

District:30

Email:mark.mccullough@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7414

Room:435-A

 

McDaniel, Curtis

District:1

Email:curtis.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7363

Room:316

 

McDaniel, Jeannie

District:78

Email:jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7334

Room:508

 

McDaniel, Randy

District:83

Email:randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7409

Room:302-B

 

McNiel, Skye

District:29

Email:skye.mcniel@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7353

Room:433-B

 

McPeak, Jerry

District:13

Email:jerrymcpeak@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7302

Room:503

 

Moore, Lewis H.

District:96

Email:lewis.moore@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7400

Room:329-A

 

Morgan, Danny

District:32

Email:dannymorgan@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7368

Room:50

 

1Morrissette, Richard

District:92

Email:richardmorrissette@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7404

Room:543

 

Mulready, Glen

District:68

Email:glen.mulready@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7340

Room:338

 

Murphey, Jason

District:31

Email:jason.murphey@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7350

Room:437

 

Nelson, Jason

District:87

Email:jason.nelson@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7335

Room:301

 

 

Newell, Tom

District:28

Email:tom.newell@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7372

Room:328-B

 

Nollan, Jadine

District:66

Email:jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7390

Room:320

 

Ortega, Charles

District:52

Email:charles.ortega@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7369

Room:537

 

Osborn, Leslie

District:47

Email:leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7333

Room:303-B

 

 

Ownbey, Pat

District:48

Email:pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7326

Room:301

 

Peters, Ron

District:70

Email:ronpeters@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7359

Room:328

 

Peterson, Pam

District:67

Email:pampeterson@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7341

Room:303

 

Pittman, Anastasia

District:99

Email:anastasia.pittman@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7393

Room:505

 

 

Proctor, Eric

District:77

Email:eric.proctor@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7410

Room:540-A

 

Pruett, R. C.

District:19

Email:rcpruett@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7382

Room:542

 

Quinn, Marty

District:9

Email:marty.quinn@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7380

Room:300-C

 

Renegar, Brian

District:17

Email:brian.renegar@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7381

Room:504

 

 

Reynolds, Mike

District:91

Email:mikereynolds@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7337

Room:301-B

 

Richardson, Phil

District:56

Email:philrichardson@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7401

Room:438

 

Ritze, Mike

District:80

Email:mike.ritze@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7338

Room:300-A

 

Roan, Paul D.

District:20

Email:paulroan@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7308

Room:540

 

 

Roberts, Dustin

District:21

Email:dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7366

Room:319

 

Roberts, Sean

District:36

Email:sean.roberts@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7322

Room:322

 

Rousselot, Wade

District:12

Email:waderousselot@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7388

Room:314

 

Russ, Todd

District:55

Email:todd.russ@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7312

Room:300

 

 

Sanders, Mike

District:59

Email:mike.sanders@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7407

Room:536

 

Schwartz, Colby

District:43

Email:colby.schwartz@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7352

Room:329

 

Scott, Seneca

District:72

Email:seneca.scott@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7391

Room:539

 

Sears, Earl

District:11

Email:earl.sears@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7358

Room:432-D

 

 

Shannon, T. W.

District:62

Email:tw.shannon@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7374

Room:328-A

 

Shelton, Mike

District:97

Email:mikeshelton@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7367

Room:539

 

Sherrer, Ben

District:8

Email:bensherrer@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7364

Room:500

 

Shoemake, Jerry

District:16

Email:jerryshoemake@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7373

Room:506

 

 

Shumate, Jabar

District:73

Email:jabarshumate@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7406

Room:510

 

Steele, Kris

District:26

Email:krissteele@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7345

Room:401

 

Stiles, Aaron

District:45

Email:aaron.stiles@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7386

Room:338

 

Terrill, Randy

District:53

Email:randyterrill@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7346

Room:407

 

 

Thomsen, Todd

District:25

Email:todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7336

Room:408

 

Tibbs, Sue

District:23

Email:suetibbs@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7379

Room:303-A

 

Trebilcock, John

District:98

Email:johntrebilcock@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7362

Room:404

 

Vaughan, Steve

District:37

Email:steve.vaughan@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7355

Room:305

 

 

Virgin, Emily

District:44

Email:emily.virgin@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7323

Room:539-B

 

Walker, Purcy D.

District:60

Email:purcywalker@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7311

Room:541

 

Watson, Weldon

District:79

Email:weldon.watson@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7330

Room:302

 

Wesselhoft, Paul

District:54

Email:paulwesselhoft@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7343

Room:332

 

 

Williams, Cory T.

District:34

Email:cory.williams@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7411

Room:544

 

Wright, Harold

District:57

Email:harold.wright@okhouse.gov

Phone:(405) 557-7325

Room:400-B,