spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  MPC Calendar
spacer image
FAQ
get adobe reader

Grievance Managers

Grievance Managers are employees of state agencies who are designated by the appointing authority to receive and process internal agency grievances. [74 O.S. Section 840-6.2 (G)]

Grievance Managers complete training programs established by the Oklahoma Merit Protection Commission. After successful completion of the training, the Commission certifies Grievance Managers to perform the duties associated with receiving and processing internal agency grievances. The other duties of Grievance Managers may vary from agency to agency.

The list below shows the name of each Oklahoma state agency followed by the name of that agency's grievance manager. Please inform us of updates needed to the information below for your agency.


 

Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technologies (OCAST)
Debbie Cox

755 Research Parkway, Suite 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 319-8406
Email: debbie.cox@ocast.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ocast.ok.gov 

 

Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food & Forestry (ODAFF)
Bill Taylor

2800 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4298
P. O. Box 528804
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-8804
(405) 522-6347
Email: billt@oda.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.state.ok.us/~okag

 

Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission (ABLE)
Luke Simms

3812 North Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 521-3484
Email: lsimms@able.ok.gov
Web Address: www.able.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth (OCCY)
Tina Pendergraft

1111 North Lee Avenue, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(405) 606-4928
Email:  tpendergraft@okkids.org
Web Address: www.okkids.org

 

Department of Emergency Management (CEM)
Linda M. Pryor

2401 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite C51
Will Rogers Building Tunnel
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P.O. Box 53365
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 521-2481
Email: linda.pryor@oem.ok.gov
Web Address: www.oem.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Christina Hamilton

900 North Stiles
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 815-5211
Email: christina_hamilton@OKcommerce.gov
Web Address: www.odoc.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma Conservation Commission
Akia Hankins

2800 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 160
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4210
(405) 521-4839
Email: Akia.Hankins@conservation.ok.gov
Web Address: http://www.conservation.ok.gov/

 

Department of Consumer Credit
Meredith Fazendin  

3613 N.W. 56th Street, Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 522-4665
Email:mfazendin@okdocc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.okdocc.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (OCC)
Lisa Roberts

2101 North Lincoln Blvd.
Jim Thorpe Memorial Office Building, Room 331
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-3596
Email: l.roberts@occemail.com
Web Address: www.occ.state.ok.us

 

Department of Corrections (DOC)
Justin Giudice

3400 Martin Luther King Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
P.O. Box 11400
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-0400
(405) 425-2871
Email: justin.giudice@doc.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.doc.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma State Cosmetology Board
Jennifer McRee

2401 N.W. 23rd Street, Suite 84
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 522-7616
Email: jmcree@cosmo.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/cosmo

 

Board of Governors of the Registered Dentists of Oklahoma
Linda Campbell

201 N.E. 38th Terrace, Suite 2
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 524-3592
Email: dentist@oklaosf.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.state.ok.us/~dentist

 

Department of Education
Tom White

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-11
2500 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4599
(405) 521-4893
Email: tom_white@sde.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.sde.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma Funeral Board
Mark Riley
4545 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 175
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-1790
Email: mriley@okfuneral.com
Web Address: www.okfuneral.com

 

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission (OESC)
Melissa Copenhaver

Will Rogers Memorial Building, Room 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P. O. Box 53039
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 557-7146/7148
Email: melissa.copenhaver@oesc.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.oesc.state.ok.us

 

Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
Karla Addington

707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
P.O. Box 1677
(405) 702-0197
Email  karla.addington@deq.ok.gov
Web Address: www.deq.ok.gov

 

Ethics Commission
Darey Roberts

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd
State Capitol Building, Room B-5
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-4837
Email: Darey.Roberts@ethics.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/oec

 

Office of Management & Enterprise Services (OMES)  
Lucinda Meltabarger
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd
State Capitol Building, Room 122
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2141
Email:  lucinda.meltabarger@osf.ok.gov
Web Address: www.state.ok.us/osf.html

 

State Fire Marshall's Office
James Simmons and Terry Ferrel

2401 N.W. 23rd Street, Suite 4
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 522-5005
Email : james.simmons@fire.ok.gov  or   terry.ferrel@fire.ok.gov
Web Address: www.firemar.state.ok.us

 

Grand River Dam Authority (GRDA)
Allison Goodpasture-Carter

P.O. Box 409
Vinita, OK 74301
(918) 256-0606
Email: agoodpasture@grda.com
Web Address: www.grda.com

 

Office of Disability Concerns
Marilyn Burr

2401 NW 23rd, Suite 90
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 521-3756
Email: Marilyn.Burr@odc.ok.gov 
Web Address: www.odc.ok.gov


 

Oklahoma State Department of Health (OSDH)
Janet Smith

1000 Northeast 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
(405) 271-4171
Email: janets@health.ok.gov
Web Address: www.health.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Historical Society
Timothy Zwink

800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-7917
(405) 522-8989
Email: tzwink@okhistory.org
Web Address: www.okhistory.org

 

Oklahoma Human Rights Commission (HRC)
Tsai-Chin Harrison

Jim Thorpe Memorial Office Building, Room 480
2101 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-1495
Email: tsai-chin.harrison@ohrc.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.hrc.state.ok.us/

 

Department of Human Services (DHS)
Kevin Sharp
Sequoyah Memorial Office Building
P.O. Box 25352
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
(405) 522-2089
Email: kevin.sharp@okdhs.org
Web Address: www.okdhs.org

 

CompSource Oklahoma (CSO)
Steve Dyer

1901 North Walnut
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
P. O. Box 53505
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3505
(405) 962-3939
Email: Steve_D@compsourceok.com
Web Address: www.compsourceok.com

 

Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation (OSBI)
Mitzi Bennett

6600 North Harvey, Building 6, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 879-2656
Email: mitzi.bennett@osbi.ok.gov

Web Address: www.osbi.ok.gov


 

Office of Juvenile Affairs (OJA)
Keith Stout    

Gail Gilson
3812 North Santa Fe, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73118   
Email: Keith.Stout@ oja.ok.gov or Gail.Gilson@oja.ok.gov
(405) 530-2977
Web Address: www.oja.ok.gov

 

Department of Labor (DOL)
Betsey Kulakowski
3017 North Stiles, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-6277
Email: Betsey.Kulakowski@labor.ok.gov
Web Address: www.labor.ok.gov

 

Commissioners of the Land Office
Yasodhara "Mitty" Means    

120 North Robinson, Suite 1000W
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 521-4015
Email: yasodhara.means@clo.ok.gov
Web Address:www.clo.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Department of Libraries (ODL)
William Struby

200 Northeast 18th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-3568
Email: wstruby@oltn.odl.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.odl.state.ok.us

 

Liquefied Petroleum Gas Administration (LPGA)
William Glass

Jim Thorpe Memorial Office Building, Room B-45
2101 North Lincoln Blvd., P.O. Box 53331, Capitol Station
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2458
Email: lpgasinfo@lpgas.state.ok.us
Web Address: None 

 

Oklahoma Lottery Commission 
Shannon Gabbert 

3817 North Santa Fe
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Phone: (405) 522-7710
Fax:      (405) 521-0528
Email: Shannon.Gabbert@lottery.ok.gov
Web Address: www.lottery.ok.gov

 

J. D. McCarty Center for Children with Developmental Disabilities
Dean Bischoff

Mike Powers
1125 East Alameda
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 307-2861
(405) 307-2857
Email: dbischoff@jdmc.org or mpowers@jdmc.org
Web Address: www.jdmc.org

 

Oklahoma State Board of Medical Licensure and Supervision (OSBMLS)
EmilyKaye Lonian

101 NE 51st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405) 659-5114
Email: elminspine@sbc.global.net
Web Address: www.okmedicalboard.org

 

Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services (DMHSAS)
1200 Northeast 13th Street, P.O. Box 53277, Capitol Station
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3277
(405) 522-3858
Web Address: www.odmhsas.org
Robin Wilson 
Email: robin.wilson@odmhsas.org
Back up GM - Tom Ferguson
Email: tferguson@odmhsas.org


 

Oklahoma Merit Protection Commission (MPC)
Carol Shelley

3545 NW 58th Street, Suite 360
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 525-9144
Email: cshelley@mpc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.mpc.ok.gov

 

The Oklahoma Military Department (OMD)
Diana Watkins  (
405) 228-5026   3501 Military Circle Northeast, OKC 73111

Marlowe E. Hanson  (918) 833-7289  4200 N.93rd East Avenue, Tulsa 74115

Email:  diana.watkins@us.army.mil  or  marlowe.hanson@ang.af.mil
Web Address: www.thunderbird.org


 

Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs Control (BNDD)
Mark Woodward

440 NE 39th Street  
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 530-3124
Email: mwoodward@obn.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.ok.gov/obndd

 

State Board of Osteopathic Examiners
Deborah J. Bruce, J.D.

4848 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 528-8625
Email: dbruce@osboe.ok.gov
Web Address: www.osboe.ok.gov

 

Top of page
Pardon and Parole Board
Amari Kimbro

120 North Robinson Avenue, Suite 900W
First National Center
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7436
(405) 602-5863
Email:Amari.Kimbro@ppb.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ppb.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma Peanut Commission
James Mike Kubicek

624 West Independence, #111
Shawnee, OK 74801
P. O. Box 1949
Shawnee, OK 74802
(405) 275-5994
Email: okpeanut@sbcglobal.net
Web Address: None

 

Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy
Susan Dozal

4545 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 112
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3488
(405) 522-3140
Email: sdozal@pharmacy.ok.gov
Web Address: www.pharmacy.ok.gov

 

Physicians Manpower Training Commission
Richard Ernest

5500 North Western Avenue, Suite 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 843-5667
Email: pmtc@pmtc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.pmtc.ok.gov

 

OK State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
Vicki Mitchell

Oklahoma Engineering Center, Room 120
201 Northeast 27th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-2788
(405) 521-2874  ext  26
Email: vmitchell@pels.ok.gov
Web Address: www.pels.state.ok.us

 

Department of Public Safety (DPS)
Angela Finley   and   Annita Mayes

3600 North Martin Luther King Blvd., P.O. Box 11415
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-0415
(405) 425-2200
Email:  afinley@dps.state.ok.us  or   amayes@dps.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.dps.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma Real Estate Commission (OREC)
Sherry Kueffler

2401 N.W. 23rd Street, Suite 18
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 522-8550
Email: sherry.kueffler@orec.ok.gov
Web Address: orec.ok.gov/

 

Department of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)
Mary C. Martin
Jerry Lofties
3535 N.W. 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 951-3455
Email:  mcmartin@okdrs.gov   or   jerry.lofties@ssa.gov
Web Address: www.okdrs.gov


School for the Blind - Mary Martin
School for Deaf - Mary Martin
Disability/Determination - Jerry Lofties


 
Oklahoma Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS)
Diana Byrd

5801 North Broadway Ext., Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 858-6706
Email: dbyrd@opers.ok.gov
Web Address: www.opers.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Teachers' Retirement System
Kim Bold

2500 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2223
Email: Kim.Bold@trs.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/TRS/

 

Oklahoma School of Science and Mathematics
Mr. Lynn Morgan

1141 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-2847
(405) 521-6436
Email: lmorgan@ossm.edu
Web Address: www.ossm.edu

 

Secretary of State
Chris Coffman
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
State Capitol Building, Room 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-4911 Ph (405) 522-3555 Fx
Email: chris.coffman@sos.ok.gov
Web Address: www.sos.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Department of Securities
Philip Antony/Melanie Hall

1st National Center, Suite 860
120 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 280-7700
Email: pantony@securities.ok.gov
Web Address: www.securities.ok.gov

 

Research and Market Development Commission Sheep and Wool Utilization
1404 N. W. 141st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73013
(405) 755-1558
Web Address: None

 

Oklahoma Tax Commission (OTC)
Missy Cain

2501 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73194
(405) 521-4223
Email: mcain@tax.ok.gov
Web Address: www.tax.ok.gov/

 

Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department (OTRD)
Kathi Lee

First National Center
120 North Robinson, 6th Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 230-8353
Email:  kathi.lee@oklatourism.gov
Web Address: www.oklatourism.gov/

 

Oklahoma Department of Transportation (ODOT)
Tami Kyles
200 Northeast 21st Street, Room B-5
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3204
(405) 522-6291
Email:tkyles@odot.org
Web Address: www.okladot.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma Turnpike Authority (OTA)
Alan Freeman

3500 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
(405) 425-3620
Email: afreeman@pikepass.com
Web Address: www.pikepass.com

 

Oklahoma Department of Veterans Affairs (ODVA)
2311 North Central
P.O. Box 53067
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 521-3686
Web Address: www.odva.state.ok.us
Central-Susan McClure   52405-521-5603 -            Mary Beth Cunningham  405-521-3686
Email: smcclure@odva.state.ok.us         -                  mcunningham@odva.state.ok.us
Ardmore - Valerie Bell  - 580-221-5603       -           Margaret Cook   -  580-221-5630
Email: vbell@odva.state.ok.us                -                   mcook@odva.state.ok.us
Claremore - Dana Campbell   -  918-283-2965
Email:  dcampbell@odva.state.ok.us
Clinton - Karen Richardson   -  580-331-2225    -    DeAnn Elliott   -   580-331-2217           
Email: krichardson@odva.state.ok.us              -          delliott@odva.state.ok.us

Lawton/Ft. Sill  -  Carrie Crow  -  580-354-2014   -   Krystal Richardson  -  580-354-3095
Email:   ccrow@odva.state.ok.us                  -             kmccardle@odva.ok.state.ok.us
Norman - William (Bill) Connolly  928-3804      -      Laureen Galletly  -  360-5600 ext 252
Email:  wconnolly@odva.state.ok.us                    -      lgalletly@odva.state.ok.us
Sulphur - Jaime Bouton   -  580-622-7507        -      Rita Ramer    -  580-622-2144
Email: jbouton@odva.state.ok.us                         -      rramer@odva.state.ok.us
Talihina - Sharon Capsey   -   918-567-9144    -      Amy Armstrong  -  918-567-2251
Email: scapsey@odva.state.ok.us                      -       aarmstrong@odva.state.ok.us


 


Oklahoma Water Resources Board (OWRB)
Jerry Barnett

3800 North Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 530-8800
Email:   jlbarnett@owrb.ok.gov
Web Address: www.owrb.ok.gov/

 

Will Rogers Memorial Commission
Jacob Krumwiede

1720 West Will Rogers Blvd
P.O. Box 157
Claremore, OK 74018
(918) 343-8127
Email: jkrumwiede@willrogers.com
Web Address: www.willrogers.org/memorial.html

 

Oklahoma Construction industries Board
Chuck Harryman

2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 5
(405) 271-9056
Email: chuckh@cib.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.ok.gov/cib/

 

State Election Board
Fran Roach

Room B-6, State Capitol Building
P.O. Box 53156, State Capitol
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73152
(405) 521-2391
Email: froach@elections.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/~elections

 

Oklahoma Health Care Authority
Lena Daniels

2401 NW 23rd, Suite 1-A 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107
(405) 521-2391
Email: lena.daniels@okhca.org
Web Address: www.ohca.org