- Licensing and Education
- Regulated Entities
- Online Reporting
- Public Information
IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR NON-RESIDENT LICENSEES: A non-resident licensee will need to update their resident address information 48 hours prior to submitting an address change request for Oklahoma. The resident license will affect the address on all non-resident licenses. Also, the address information entered on a renewal application does not update the address on your license. You must use the links below to actually update the information on your license.
Click on the link above to update the address and follow the online instructions.
A business entity and adjusters without a resident state license is required sign up for SBS Online Services in order to process an address change request. Either Login to OLS Now if you currently have an account or Register for OLS if you are a new user. (OLS has an annual service charge of approximately $5.95 annually. For details regarding their OLS services click on What is OLS? ). Click on Update Profile to update the Oklahoma address information.
Per Title 36 O.S. § 1435.8 (F); a $50.00 address violation may be imposed if the mailing address is not current. An address violation is a block and will prevent the license from being changed or renewed until the violation is resolved. You may dispute the fine by submitting the following form electronically. We will not resolve the dispute over the phone. The dispute will become a part of your license record.