Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Home Page

Skip Nav Skip to Search

Resources For
Employers & Federal Contractors Job Seekers Veterans Veterans' Priority
Services
Find Labor Market Statistics Unemployment Insurance Workforce Services Oklahoma Workforce Portal
OESC
About OESC Office Locations Contact OESC OESC Job Openings UI Precedent Manual OESC Act Policies and Disclaimers
OESC Employees Only

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission Leadership Team


 

Richard McPherson

Richard McPherson - Executive Director

(405) 557-7201

email: richard.mcpherson@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Teresa Keller

Teresa Keller - Deputy Director

(405) 557-7237

email: teresa.keller@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Jon Eller

Jon Eller - Reemployment Services /Targeted Populations Division Director

(405) 557-7193

email: jon.eller@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Mike Evans

Mike Evans - Chief Information Technology Officer

(405) 557-7250

email: michael.evans@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Lisa Graven

Lisa Graven - Reemployment Services/Customer Service Division Director

(405) 557-7121

email: lisa.graven@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Lynn Gray

Lynn Gray - Economic Research and Analysis Director

(405) 557-7221

email: lynn.gray@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Karl Jahnke

Karl Jahnke - Appellate Division Director

(405) 601-3311

email: karl.jahnke@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson - Internal Audit Director

(405) 557-5487

email: anna.johnson@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of John Miley

John Miley - General Counsel

(405) 557-7146

email: john.miley@oesc.state.ok.us

   
Picture of Levi Onwuchuruba

Levi Onwuchuruba - Chief Financial Officer

(405) 557-7210

email: levi.onwuchauraba@oesc.state.ok.us

   
   
Picture of Shalonda Sanders

Shalonda Sanders - Reemployment Services/Support and Compliance Division Director

(405)557-7219

email: shalonda.sanders@oesc.state.ok.us



   
Human Resources  
   
Picture of Lisa Hoelscher

Lisa Hoelscher - Human Resources Program Manager

(405) 557-7207

email: lisa.hoelscher@oesc.state.ok.us



   
Civil Rights  
   
Picture of Emma Woodford

Emma Woodford - Civil Rights Administrator

(405) 557-7235

email: emma.woodford@oesc.state.ok.us



   
Public Information  
   
Picture of John Carpenter

John Carpenter - Public Information Officer

(405) 557-5469

email: john.carpenter@oesc.state.ok.us