Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Home Page

Skip Nav Skip to Search

Customer Feedback
Contact Information
Resources For
Employers & Federal Contractors Job Seekers Veterans Veterans' Priority
Find Labor Market Statistics Unemployment Insurance Workforce Services Oklahoma Workforce Portal
About OESC Contact OESC Office Locations OESC Job Openings UI Precedent Manual OESC Act Policies and Disclaimers
OESC Employees Only

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission Leadership Team


Richard McPherson

Richard McPherson - Executive Director

(405) 557-7201

email: richard.mcpherson@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of Teresa Keller

Teresa Keller - Deputy Director

(405) 557-7237

email: teresa.keller@oesc.state.ok.us

Jon Eller

Jon Eller - Reemployment Services /Targeted Populations Division Director

(405) 557-7193

email: jon.eller@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of Mike Evans

Mike Evans - Chief Information Technology Officer

(405) 557-7250

email: michael.evans@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of Lisa Graven

Lisa Graven - Reemployment Services/Customer Service Division Director

(405) 557-7121

email: lisa.graven@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of Lynn Gray

Lynn Gray - Economic Research and Analysis Director

(405) 557-7221

email: lynn.gray@oesc.state.ok.us

Clyde Stevens

Clyde Stevens - Appellate Division Director

(405) 601-3311

email: clyde.stevens@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson - Internal Audit Director

(405) 557-5487

email: anna.johnson@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of John Miley

John Miley - General Counsel

(405) 557-7146

email: john.miley@oesc.state.ok.us

Picture of Shalonda Sanders

Shalonda Sanders - Reemployment Services/Support and Compliance Division Director


email: shalonda.sanders@oesc.state.ok.us

Human Resources  
Picture of Lisa Hoelscher

Lisa Hoelscher - Human Resources Director

(405) 557-7207

email: lisa.hoelscher@oesc.state.ok.us

Civil Rights  
Picture of Emma Woodford

Emma Woodford - Civil Rights Administrator

(405) 557-7235

email: emma.woodford@oesc.state.ok.us

Chief Financial Officer  
Riley Shaull picture

Riley Shaull, Chief Financial Officer

(405) 557-7210

email: riley.shaull@oesc.state.ok.us