Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Organization

Regional Director
Brandie O'Connor
brandieo@health.ok.gov 

Administrative Programs Officer
Johnetta Miller
Johnetta@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Gail Bybee
PatricGB@health.ok.gov

Child Guidance
Ethan Epperson
EthanE@health.ok.gov

Children First
Amanda Hedrick
AmandaJH@health.ok.gov

Early Intervention - Lead Clinician
Kris Fanning
KrisF@health.ok.gov

Emergency Response Coordinator
Rebecca Villa-Winsett
RebeccaW@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health Services, SW Quadrant Sanitarian
Dan Brown
DanB@health.ok.gov

Health Educator
Sarah Lambaria
SarahL@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Rena Keys (Evans)
SharletE@health.ok.gov

Public Health Specialist Supervisor
TBA

Regional Turning Point Consultant
Janette New
Janette@health.ok.gov

Medical Director
Dr. Daniel J. Joyce, DO

Creating a State of Health Logo