Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Cleveland County Health Department Leadership

Administrator
Keith Reed RN, MPH, CPH
keithr@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Nursing Services
Beverly Bymun, R.N., District Nursing Manager
BeverlyB@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Sooner Start

Joe Sharpe, M.S., S.L.P./C.C.C.
Lead Clinician and Speech Language Pathologist
Joseph@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Environmental Health Services 

Shonia Hall, RPS
Environmental Health Supervisor
ShoniaH@health.ok.gov

Health Education
Amanda James, CHES, Supervisor
AmandaC@health.ok.gov

Dental Health Services
Sherry Combs
SherryLC@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Children First
April Jewel, Lead Nurse
AprilJ@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Administrative Officer

Norman Office:
Vacant

Moore Office:
Chelle Samara
RachelleS@health.ok.gov
(405) 794-1591

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Amy Allen
amyaa@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Accreditation Coordinator
Lacrica S. Olson, MPA
LacricaO@health.ok.gov
(405) 579-2268

Child Guidance Services

Norman Office:
(405) 321-4048

Moore Office:
Lynn Roach, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
RachelR@health.ok.gov
(405) 825-6820

Kim Moler, MS
Child Development Specialist
kimm@health.ok.gov
(405) 895-6822

Spanish Interpreter Services

Norman Office:
Gloria Martinez
GloriaM@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Blanca Rangel
BlancaR@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Moore Office:
Carmen Camero
CarmenC@health.ok.gov
(405) 794-1591

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo