Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Contact Information 

Manager:                                                  Assistant Manager:

Vacant                                                       Lana Shaffer
                                                                 Harper County Health Dept
                                                                 P.O. Box 290
                                                                 
Laverne, OK 73848       
                                                                 580/921-2029
                                                                 LanaS@health.ok.gov

 

Field Consultants:

Jolena Graves
Counties:  Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Harper, Texas, Woods, Woodward
Harper County Health Department
P.O. Box 290
Laverne, OK 73848
580/921-2029 or JolenaG@health.ok.gov

Dennie Christian
Counties:  Beckham, Custer, Dewey, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Roger Mills, Tillman, Washita
Greer County Health Department
2100 North Louis Tittle

Mangum, OK 73554
580/782-5531 or DennieC@health.ok.gov

Vacant
Counties:  Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Grady, Kiowa
Comanche County Health Department
1010 South Sheridan, Lawton, OK 73501
P.O. Box 87, Lawton, OK 73502
580/248-5890 

Brandi Straka
Counties:  Carter, Cotton, Jefferson, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Stephens
Carter County Health Department
405 South Washington
Ardmore, OK 73401
580/223-9705 or BrandiS@health.ok.gov

Beverly Williams
Counties:  Caddo, Cleveland, Grady, McClain, Oklahoma
Partnerships for Health Improvement
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 NE 10th Street, Room 508
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
405/271-9444 x56424 or BeverlyW@health.ok.gov

Dusti Brodrick
Counties:  Blaine, Canadian, Garfield, Kingfisher, Logan, Major
Kingfisher County Health Department
124 East Sheridan, Room 101

Kingfisher, OK 73750
405/375-3008 or DustiB@health.ok.gov

Maggie Jackson
Counties:  Alfalfa, Creek, Grant, Kay, Lincoln, Noble, Pawnee, Payne
Payne County Health Department
1321 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
405/372-8200 or MaryMJ@health.ok.gov 

Sarah Johnson
Counties:  Cherokee, Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Ottawa
Cherokee County Health Department
912 South College
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918/456-0108 or SarahJ@health.ok.gov

Fauzia Khan
Counties:  Nowata, Osage, Rogers, Tulsa, Washington
Tulsa City-County Health Department
5051 South 129th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
918/260-8110 or FauziaK@health.ok.gov

Louise Micolites
Counties:  Adair, Muskogee, Okmulgee, Sequoyah, Wagoner
Sequoyah County Health Department
612 North Oak Street
Sallisaw, OK 74955
918/453-3877 or LouiseM@health.ok.gov

Juli Montgomery
Counties:  Haskell, Hughes, Latimer, LeFlore, McIntosh, Pittsburg
Pittsburg County Health Department
1400 East College Drive
McAlester, OK 74501
918/423-1267 or JuliM@health.ok.gov

Jerry R. Speck
Counties:  Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, McCurtain, Pushmataha
McCurtain County Health Department
1400 Lynn Lane
Idabel, OK 74745
580/286-6628 or JerryS@health.ok.gov

Jessi R. Bridgeman
Counties:  Garvin, Okfuskee, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Seminole
Pottawatomie County Health Department
1904 Gordon Cooper Drive
Shawnee, OK 74801
405/273-2157 or JessiJ@health.ok.gov

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo