Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Contact Information 

Manager:                                                  Assistant Manager:

Arlinda Copeland                                        Lana Shaffer
Pushmataha County Health Department       Harper County Health Department
318 West Main                                           P.O. Box 290
Antlers, OK 74523                                      Laverne, OK 73848
580/298-6624 - ArlindaC@health.ok.gov        580/921-2029 -  LanaS@health.ok.gov

 

Field Consultants:

Lana Shaffer
Counties:  Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Harper, Texas, Woods, Woodward
Harper County Health Department
P.O. Box 290
Laverne, OK 73848
580/921-2029 or LanaS@health.ok.gov

Vacant
Counties:  Beckham, Custer, Dewey, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Roger Mills, Tillman, Washita
Jackson County Health Department
401 West Tamarack Road
Altus, OK 73521
580/482-7308 

Shaina Cherilus
Counties:  Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Grady, Kiowa
Comanche County Health Department
1010 South Sheridan, Lawton, OK 73501
P.O. Box 87, Lawton, OK 73502
580/248-5890 or ShainaC@health.ok.gov

Brandi Straka
Counties:  Garvin, Okfuskee, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Seminole
Pottawatomie County Health Department
1904 Gordon Cooper Drive
Shawnee, OK 74801
405/273-2157 or BrandiS@health.ok.gov

Beverly Williams
Counties:  Cleveland, McClain, Oklahoma
Community Development Service
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 NE 10th Street, Room 508
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
405/271-9444 x56424 or BeverlyW@health.ok.gov

Dusti Brodrick
Counties:  Blaine, Canadian, Garfield, Kingfisher, Logan, Major
Kingfisher County Health Department
124 East Sheridan, Room 101

Kingfisher, OK 73750
405/375-3008 or DustiB@health.ok.gov

Jennifer Nunn
Counties:  Alfalfa, Creek, Grant, Kay, Lincoln, Noble, Pawnee, Payne
Lincoln County Health Department
101 Meadow Lane
Chandler, OK 74834
405/258-2640 or JenniferN@health.ok.gov

Sarah Johnson
Counties:  Cherokee, Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Ottawa
Cherokee County Health Department
912 South College
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918/456-0108 or SarahJ@health.ok.gov

Fauzia Khan
Counties:  Nowata, Osage, Rogers, Tulsa, Washington
Tulsa City-County Health Department
5051 South 129th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
918/260-8110 or FauziaK@health.ok.gov

Louise Micolites
Counties:  Adair, Muskogee, Okmulgee, Sequoyah, Wagoner
Sequoyah County Health Department
612 North Oak Street
Sallisaw, OK 74955
918/453-3877 or LouiseM@health.ok.gov

Vacant
Counties:  Haskell, Hughes, Latimer, LeFlore, McIntosh, Pittsburg
Pittsburg County Health Department
1400 East College Drive
McAlester, OK 74501
918/423-1267 

Jerry R. Speck
Counties:  Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, McCurtain, Pushmataha
McCurtain County Health Department
1400 Lynn Lane
Idabel, OK 74745
580/286-6628 or JerryS@health.ok.gov

Jessi R. Bridgeman
Counties:  Carter, Jefferson, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Murray, Stephens
Marshall County Health Department
310 West Lillie Blvd.
P.O. Box 476
Madill, OK 73446
580/795-3705 or JessiJ@health.ok.gov

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo