Oklahoma, www.OK.gov District Attorneys Council

Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Calendar



421 N.W. 13th, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

District Attorney Child Support Offices

        The following District Attorneys operate Child Support Enforcement Offices separate from their prosecution offices:

John Wampler
District Attorney, District 3

Location:  203 S. Main, Altus, OK  73521
Serving:  Jackson, Kiowa, Tillman, Harmon and Greer counties
E-mail: =CSED.Altus@okdhs.org

Mitchell Sperry
District Attorney, District 20

Location:  2502 Crossroads Dr., Suite C, Ardmore, OK  73402
Serving:  Carter, Johnston, Love, Marshall and Murray counties

Larry Stuart
District Attorney, District 10

Bartlesville Location:  220 N. Virginia, Bartlesville, OK  74003
Serving:  Nowata and Washington counties

Pawhuska Location:  212 E. 6th Street, Pawhuska, OK  73075
Serving:  Osage and Pawnee counties

Gene Haynes
District Attorney, District 12

Location:  320 S. Missouri, Claremore, OK  74017
Serving:  Rogers, Craig and Mayes counties

Cathy Stocker
District Attorney, District 4

Location:  2006 W. Willow, Enid, OK 73703
Serving:  Garfield and Grant counties

Robert Hudson
District Attorney, District 9

Guthrie Location:  201 W. Oklahoma, Ste. 208, Guthrie, OK  73044
Serving:  Logan County

Stillwater Location:  205 W. 7th Street, Ste. 102, Stillwater, OK  74074
Serving:  Logan and Payne counties

Virginia Sanders
District Attorney, District 17

Location:  418 S. Central, Idabel, OK  74745
Serving:  Choctaw, McCurtain and Pushmataha counties

John David Luton
District Attorney, District 15

Location:  220 State Street, Ste. 142, Muskogee, OK  74401
Serving:  Muskogee County

Tim Kuykendall
District Attorney, District 21

Norman Location:  112 E. Eufaula, Norman, OK  73069
Serving:  Cleveland and McClain counties

Pauls Valley Location:  110 W. Paul, Pauls Valley, OK  73075
Serving:  Garvin County
E-mail:  =CSED.PaulsValley@okdhs.org

Thomas Giuilioli
District Attorney, District 25

Location:  214 S. Morton, Okmulgee, OK  74447
Serving:  McIntosh and Okmulgee counties

Mark Gibson
District Attorney, District 8

Location:  222 E. Grand, Ste. 200, Ponca City, OK  74601
Serving:  Kay and Noble counties
E-mail:  =CSED.PoncaCity@okdhs.org

Richard Gray
District Attorney, District 27

Sallisaw Location:  1611 South Kerr Blvd., Sallisaw, OK  74955
Serving:  Adair and Sequoyah counties

Tahlequah Location:  1298 W. 4th Street, Tahlequah, OK  74464
Serving:  Cherokee and Wagoner counties

Richard Smothermon
District Attorney, District 23

Location:  130 N. Broadway, Ste. 300, Shawnee, OK  74801
Serving:  Lincoln and Pottawatomie counties

Bill Peterson
District Attorney, District 22

Location:  120 S. Wewoka, Wewoka, OK  74884
Serving:  Hughes, Pontotoc and Seminole counties

For a map and listing of all the Child Support Enforcement Offices in the state go to www.okdhs.org/childsupport/offices/index.asp