Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Notifications  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
  
2013 Open Meetings

 

2013 Meeting Dates

Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training Meetings
10:00 A.M. Wednesday January 23, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes) (Disciplinary Actions)
10:00 A.M. Wednesday April 17, 2013 
(Agenda) (Minutes) (Disciplinary Actions)
10:00 A.M. Wednesday July 17, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes) (Disciplinary Actions)
10:00 A.M. Wednesday October 16, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes) (Disciplinary Actions)
 



Council Special Meeting
1:00 p.m. Tuesday March 12, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Oklahoma County Sheriff’s Office Training Facility
8601 Main Street
Spencer, Oklahoma 73084
 


 
Advisory Council Meetings
Thursday January 3, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday April 4, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday July 11, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday October 3, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
 



Public Hearing on Proposed Rule Changes
10:00 a.m. Tuesday March 5, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes)
K. O. Rayburn Training Center
2401 Egypt Road
Ada, OK 74820

Public Hearing on Emergency Bail Enforcer Rule Changes
Rule Impact Statement
10:00 a.m. Monday December 30, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
K. O. Rayburn Training Center
2401 Egypt Road
Ada, OK 74820

 



Curriculum Review Board
Tuesday January 15, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Tuesday March 12, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Tuesday May 14, 2012
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday July 9, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday September 10, 2013
Canceled
Tuesday November 12, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
 



Private Security Advisory Committee Meetings
Thursday March 7, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday June 13, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday September 19, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday December 12, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)



Drug Dog Advisory Council
10:00a.m. January 10, 2013
(Agenda)
10:00a.m. April  11, 2013 (Agenda)
9:00a.m. July 11, 2013 (Agenda)
10:00a.m. October 11, 2013
(Agenda)
 



Bomb Dog Advisory Council
1:00 p.m. January 10, 2013
(Agenda)
1:00 p.m. April  11, 2013 (Agenda)
11:00 a.m. July  11, 2013
(Agenda)
1:00 p.m. October 10, 2013
(Agenda)



Polygraph Board
10:00 a.m. January 18, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
10:00 a.m. April  19, 2013 (Agenda) (Minutes)
10:00 a.m. July 19, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)
10:00 a.m. October 18, 2013
(Agenda) (Minutes)


 

 

Last updated/reviewed December 16, 2013

Information


 

About Us

Committee Members

Field Reps

Rules

Mission-Vision-Values

Email and Telephone List

 


Archive

2011 Open Meetings

2012 Open Meetings