Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Notifications  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
2012 Open Meetings (for reference)

 

2012 Meeting Dates

Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training Meetings
Wednesday January 18, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday April 18, 2012
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday July 18, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
10:00 A.M. Wednesday October 17, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
 



Council Special Meeting
1:00 P.M. Monday, March 12, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
1:00 P.M. Monday, December 10, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Robert R. Lester Training Center,

3530 N. MLK
Oklahoma City, OK

 


Advisory Council Meetings
Thursday January 5, 2012
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday April 5, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday July 5, 2012  
Rescheduled
Thursday July 12, 2012
(Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday October 4, 2012
(Agenda) (Minutes)



 



Curriculum Review Board Special Meeting
10:00 AM Thursday May 24, 2012
K. O. Rayburn Training Center (CLEET)
2401 Egypt Road
Ada, OK 74820

 
 



Public Hearing on Proposed Rule Changes
10:00 A.M. Tuesday March 6, 2012 (Agenda) (Minutes)
 



Curriculum Review Board
Tuesday January 17, 2012
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Tuesday May 8, 2012
Cancelled

Tuesday July 10, 2012  Rescheduled
Thursday July 12, 2012

Tuesday September 11, 2012
  Rescheduled
Thursday September 13, 2012
Tuesday November 13, 2012
 



Private Security Advisory Committee Meetings
Thursday March 8, 2012
(Agenda
Thursday June 14, 2012
Thursday September 20, 2012
() (Minutes)
Thursday December 13, 2012
(Agenda) (Minutes)
 



Drug Dog Advisory Council Special Meeting
10:00a.m. January 26, 2012 (agenda)
 



Drug Dog Advisory Council
10:00a.m. January 12, 2012 Cancelled

10:00a.m. April  12, 2012
10:00a.m. July 12, 2012
(agenda) (minutes)
10:00a.m. October 11, 2012
(agenda)


 



Bomb Dog Advisory Council
1:00 p.m. January 12, 2012
(agenda)
1:00 p.m. April  12, 2012
1:00 p.m. July  12, 2012
1:00 p.m. October 11, 2012
(agenda) (minutes)
 



Polygraph Board
10:00 a.m. January 20, 2012
(agenda)
10:00 a.m. April  20, 2012
10:00 a.m. July 20, 2012
10:00 a.m. October 19, 2012


 

 

Last updated/reviewed 01 March, 2013

 

Information


 

Open Meetings

 

2011 Open Meetings

<-- 2012 Open Meetings