spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Employee License FAQ  |  Contact
spacer image
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

Contact Us

 

Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission
3812 N. Santa Fe, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Phone:  (405) 521-3484         Fax: (405) 521-6578
Toll Free Number: 1.866 894-3517
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
A. Keith Burt Director 521-3484 kburt@able.ok.gov
Jim Hughes Assistant Director 522-2996 jhughes@able.ok.gov
John Wilson Chief Financial 522-4359 jwilson@able.ok.gov
Luke Simms Human Resources 522-6253 lsimms@able.ok.gov
John Maisch Legal 522-4294 jmaisch@able.ok.gov
Doretha May IT Services 522-4348 dmay@able.ok.gov
Karen Pilkington Brand Registration/ Price Posting 522-2997 kpilkington@able.ok.gov
Kathy Sharp Legal/Exec Sec 522-2998 mksharp@able.ok.gov
Carla Clanton Licensing Supervisor 522-4274 cclanton@able.ok.gov
Kenna Nevez Procurement 522-4043 knevez@able.ok.gov
Maureen Shanta ASAC

Public Integrity &  Compliance 

522-3117 meshanta@able.ok.gov
Roger Chandler SAC Wholesaler/ Wineries 405-837-9751 rchandler@able.ok.gov
ABLE Commission Contact Agency 521-3484 ABLECommission@able.ok.gov
McAlester District   918-429-0156  
Joe Daniels SAC   jdaniels@able.ok.gov
Michael Randol ASAC   mrandol@able.ok.gov
Mike Davenport SR. AGENT   mdavenport@able.ok.gov
Ray Fells SR. AGENT   rfells@able.ok.gov
Todd Anthony AGENT II   tanthony@able.ok.gov
Oklahoma City District   405-521-3484  
Dennis McGowen SAC 405-522-3033 dmcgowen@able.ok.gov
Greg Bynum ASAC 405-522-6466 gbynum@able.ok.gov
Brent Fairchild ASAC 405-522-4092 bfairchild@able.ok.gov
John Meek SR. AGENT 405-522-3987 jmeek@able.ok.gov
Gina Pratt SR. AGENT 405-522-4288 gpratt@able.ok.gov
Karen Tipton SR. AGENT 405-522-4356 ktipton@able.ok.gov
Mark Martin AGENT II 405-522-3988 mmartin@able.ok.gov
Scott Smith AGENT II 405-522-3985 ssmith@able.ok.gov
Tulsa District   918-581-2402  
Kent James SAC   kjames@able.ok.gov
Pete Heist ASAC   pheist@able.ok.gov
Roger Davis SR. AGENT   rdavis@able.ok.gov
Erik Smoot SR. AGENT   esmoot@able.ok.gov
Tammi Green SR. AGENT   tgreen@able.ok.gov
Pedro Zardeneta AGENT II   pzardeneta@able.ok.gov

 

 

Last Modified on 07/23/2013