spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
spacer image
get adobe reader

Members of the Board

 July 2015 - June 2016

Mr. James O. Spoon, D.Ph. President Sand Springs 2012-2017
Mr. Justin Wilson, D.Ph. Vice-President Norman 2013-2018
Mr. Greg Adams, D.Ph. Member Clinton 2011-2016
Mr. Kyle Whitehead, D.Ph. Member Enid 2014-2019
Mr. Mark St. Cyr, D.Ph. Member Jones 2015-2020
Mr. Stephen Dudley Public Member Edmond co-terminous with Governor


Last Modified on 08/19/2015