spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Aviation Events Calendar
spacer image
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

 

Oklahoma Aeronautics Commission
Commission Meeting Agendas

For Calendar Year 2014

 

Thursday, January 9, 2014

 

Thursday, March 13, 2014  
Thursday, May 8, 2014  
Thursday, July 10, 2014  
   
   


For Calendar Year 2013
 

Thursday, January 10, 2013

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013  
Thursday, May 9, 2013  
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - cancelled Friday, July 19, 2013
(Special Meeting)
Monday, September 23, 2013  
Thursday, November 14, 2013 CIP Committee Meeting
November 13, 201
3